Staff & Board

The Depot Theater Company is run by a staff of full and part time employees, with the help of many volunteers.


John Stuff – Executive Director
Brandi Young – Office Manager
Sherry Polkinghorn – Event Coordinator
Jonathan Lane – Technical Director
Doug Austen – Business Manager


The Depot Theater Company is governed by a volunteer board of directors:

Gilbert Benton – Board Chairman
Lynn Nolte – Vice President

Barb Straight-Secretary
Ron Albrecht
Ila Siders
Karen Hamit
Josh Roesener
Clark Coker